我们热爱巧克力,我们的目标是
提供最高品质的巧克力工艺

与我们一起,你能够“巧”动世界!从工匠级的甜品技术到工业化生产

ProXES巧克力让您的产品达到更高的进阶。 我们根据您的需求提供最佳的设备和工程方案。 我们创新的加工技术理念涵盖了“从烘烤过的可可豆到甘纳许的制作”以及其他广泛的甜品制造的应用。

ProXES巧克力 ––
巧克力制造工艺的专家

通过我们旗下品牌STEPHAN和FrymaKoruma的设备技术,我们对您的生产工艺进行优化,增加产量的同时保证您原材料得到最佳的处理。

我们享有盛誉的品牌是食品加工行业公认的优选供应商,每个都有超过65年的经验。作为PROXS集团的一部分,我们将结合我们的设备,为您提供定制的交钥匙解决方案。

我们的比利时ProXES巧克力团队在欧洲的中心地区专注于巧克力加工的机械设备。我们经营一系列产品,如果仁软心、淋面酱料、巧克力酱、坚果酱、水果酱、杏仁糖酱、各种面团、法式甜点和糕点。我们的生产线理念“从烘烤过的可可豆到甘纳许的制作”包括了阶段性的加工步骤,如研磨,精炼,精磨,甘纳许生产和融化巧克力粒。

 

生产线——“从烘烤过的可可豆到甘纳许的制作”

“ProXES巧克力让我们‘巧’动世界”高质量的工艺设备保证每一个生产步骤达到最佳的工艺效果。

 

1粗磨
2精炼
3精磨
4甘纳许

1.研磨可可粒

FrymaKoruma创新的石盘磨是研磨烘烤过的可可粒的完美选择,可以非常精确的调节至需要的研磨细度,轻松磨到100μm以下。

2.精炼巧克力酱

STEPHAN的一锅法工艺使得精炼工艺达到了前所未有的简化。快速清洁的加工工艺使得仅仅150分钟即能达到完美的精炼效果。“工匠级别“巧克力的精炼适用于1~170L批量的小规模生产;而”工业级别“的ProXES巧克力精炼技术可以生产至1000L每批。

3.精磨巧克力

在精确控制下液状的巧克力被研磨至25μm,达到极佳的口感。FrymaKoruma CoBall球磨机专为涂层巧克力设计的精确研磨技术。

4.甘纳许

用ProXES巧克力设备将可可豆变为甘纳许。特制的刀具和真空工艺保证了最顺滑的甘纳许。

WE LOVE Chocolate
AND AIM FOR ITS BEST POSSIBLE PROCESSING

WITH US, YOU CAN CHOC THE WORLD!
FROM ARTISAN TO INDUSTRY

ProXES Chocolate takes your production to another level! We provide you the perfect machinery and engineering solutions for your specific needs. Our innovative concept for process technology suits all steps ´From Roasted Bean to Ganache´and a variety of other sweet applications.

ProXES Chocolate –
Specialist in Chocolate Processing!

With our machinery from STEPHAN and FrymaKoruma, we optimize your processing, increase efficiency and ensure best treatment of your high quality ingredients.

Our prestigious brands are well established and considered preferred suppliers in the food processing industry, each with more than 65 years of experience. As part of the ProXES Group we are combining our machinery to provide customized turnkey solutions for you. 

Our dedicated Belgian ProXES Chocolate team in the heart of Europe is specialised in machinery and equipment for chocolate processing. We cover a range of products like pralines, glazes, chocolate spreads, nut pastes, fruit pastes, marzipan, various doughs, viennoiserie and pastries. Our line concept ´From Roasted Bean to Ganache´ also includes process steps such as grinding, conching, fine grinding, ganache production and melting chocolate drops.

 

´From Roasted Bean to Ganache´ ProXES Chocolate Line Concept

Let´s Choc the World with ProXES Chocolates´ high-quality machinery that ensures best processing at every production step.

1. Grinding cacao nibs

Our innovative FrymaKoruma corundum stone mills are perfect for grinding your roasted cacao nibs. The desired grinding fineness can be set perfectly and easily up to 100 µm. 

2. Conching cacao paste

Conching has never been easier with our STEPHAN all-in-one processes. The fast and clean process promises you perfect conching results within only 150 minutes. The ´Artisan´ Conching is perfect for small amounts from 1 litre up to 170 litres. Our ´Industrial´ Conching ProXES Chocolate machines can process up to 1,000 litres.

3. Fine grinding your chocolate

Under perfectly controlled conditions your liquid chocolate can be fine grinded until 25 µm to give it your personal touch. Our FrymaKoruma CoBall Mill was especially designed for precision milling of chocolate coatings.

4. Ganache

Go from roasted beans to indulging ganache with our ProXES Chocolate machinery. The special STEPHAN knives and the vacuum processing ensure the most glossy ganache.